Textilimportörernas styrelse

Styrelseordförande

Åke Weyler
08- 36 04 91
070-559 10 77

Textilimportörerna
Wiboms Väg 10
171 60 Solna
ake.weyler@weyler.se

Vice styrelseordförande

Anna Bredberg
033-20 69 00
070-568 33 50

Hemtex
Druveforsvägen 8
504 33 Borås
anna.bredberg@hemtex.se

Styrelseledamot

Lisbet Andersson
0325-66 19 00
070-812 73 63

Blåkläder
Prästagärdet 3
512 53 Svenljunga
lisbet.andersson@blaklader.com

Styrelseledamot

Anders Rosén
033-29 00 40
070-429 00 41

C Jahn
Box 1106
501 11 Borås
anders.rosen@cjahnab.se

Styrelseledamot

Andreas Franchetti
031-81 04 50
070-981 04 60

Franchetti
Box 3155
400 10 Göteborg
andreas.franchetti@franchetti.se

Styrelseledamot

Linda Snygg
0600- 26 62 00
0730- 61 73 56

Fjällräven
Hemvärnsgatan 22
171 54 Solna
linda.snygg@fjallraven.se

Styrelseledamot

Sarah Dahlin
031-771 55 00
070-471 57 69

Kapp Ahl
Idrottsvägen 14, Box 303
431 24 Mölndal
sarah.dahlin@kappahl.com
sarahdahlin77@gmail.com

Styrelseledamot

Carina Johansson
031-797 09 60
070-620 10 82

Elvine
Första Långgatan 4
413 04 Göteborg
carina.johansson@elvine.se